Staff List

fgl-attendance@wrdsb.ca

  • Baccus, Gibron
  • Borovilos, Katherine
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: katherine_borovilos@wrdsb.ca
  • Whiting, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Brubacher-Cressman, Cheryl
    Teacher
  • Carter-Hynd, Sandy
    Teacher
  • Chan, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_chan@wrdsb.ca
  • Dawe, Terri
  • Tabone, Teshia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: teshia_tabone@wrdsb.ca
  • Robinson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Formiglio, Christine
    Teacher
  • Frey, Michelle
    Teacher
  • Fritz, Bruce
  • Greenhough, Chris
    Vice-Principal
    Email: christopher_greenhough@wrdsb.ca
  • Houghton, Susan
    Teacher
  • Kaufman, Tamara
    Principal
    Email: tamara_kaufman@wrdsb.ca
  • Kleinschuck, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_kleinschuck@wrdsb.ca
  • Linton, Gail
  • Gingrich, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Mayo, Josie
    Teacher
  • McCleave, Dawn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: dawn_mccleave@wrdsb.ca
  • McEwan-Griffith, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mcewan-griffith@wrdsb.ca
  • McLay, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn_mclay@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/wrdsb.ca/forest-glen-room-5/
  • Miller, Julie
    Teacher
  • Hanson-Barry, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hanson-barry@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/millsjl
  • Mossey, Michelle
  • Nicholson, Judith
    Teacher
  • Peters, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Pietras-Gorczewski, Sylvia

  • Rohr, Bruce
    Teacher
    Email: bruce_rohr@wrdsb.ca
  • Rowden, Cynthia
    Teacher
  • Sitts, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sitts@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/a/googleapps.wrdsb.ca/room-32/home
  • Smith, Gillian
    Teacher
  • Stroh-Hutchinson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Teskey, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_teskey@wrdsb.ca
  • Walkey, William
    Teacher
  • Webster, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Weicker, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_weicker@wrdsb.ca
  • Williams, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/williacj
  • Winter, Karen
  • Witmer, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_witmer@wrdsb.ca