Staff List

  • Baccus, Gibron

    Email: gibron_baccus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beddoe, Andrew

    Email: andrew_beddoe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: katherine_borovilos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brubacher-Cressman, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_brubacher-cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Carter-Hynd, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_carter-hynd@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Chan, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_chan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cormier, Sherry

    Email: sherry_cormier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dawe, Terri

    Email: terri_dawe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dibben, Brian

    Email: brian_dibben@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tabone, Teshia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: teshia_tabone@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dippel, Jenny-Lee

    Email: jenny-lee_dippel@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: mark_drummond@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Erb, Vanessa
    Teacher
    Email: vanessa_erb@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robinson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_robinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Flanagan, Ann
    Teacher
    Email: ann_flanagan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Formiglio, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_formiglio@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Frey, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_frey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fritz, Bruce

    Email: bruce_fritz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gerber, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_gerber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Greenhough, Chris

    Email: christopher_greenhough@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harvey, Krista

    Email: krista_harvey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hogg, Thomas

    Email: thomas_hogg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Houghton, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_houghton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humeniuk, Patricia

    Email: patricia_humeniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kaufman, Tamara

    Email: tamara_kaufman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kleinschuck, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_kleinschuck@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kuepfer, Robert

    Email: robert_kuepfer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ledger, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_ledger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lenhardt, Fran
    Teacher
    Email: fran_lenhardt@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Levai-Sharpe, Barbara

    Email: barbara_levai-sharpe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Linton, Gail

    Email: gail_linton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Livingston, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_livingston@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gingrich, Amanda

    Email: amanda_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mayo, Josie
    Teacher
    Email: josie_mayo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McCleave, Dawn

    Email: dawn_mccleave@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McEwan-Griffith, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mcewan-griffith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLay, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn_mclay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hanson-Barry, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hanson-barry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mossey, Michelle

    Email: michelle_mossey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_nicholson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Peters, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew_peters@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pietras-Gorczewski, Sylvia

    Email: sylvia_pietras-gorczewski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Poniatowski, Margaret

    Email: margaret_poniatowski@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ricketts, Brenda

    Email: brenda_ricketts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rohr, Bruce

    Email: bruce_rohr@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowden, Cynthia
    Teacher
    Email: cynthia_rowden@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ruetz, Ruth

    Email: ruth_ruetz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Russon, Ashley

    Email: ashley_russon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schuster, Marilyn
    Teacher
    Email: marilyn_schuster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seymour, Lana

    Email: lana_seymour@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sitts, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sitts@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Smith, Gillian
    Teacher
    Email: gillian_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Spry, Amanda

    Email: amanda_spry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stroh-Hutchinson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth_stroh-hutchinson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: darlene_stubbs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Swartzentruber, MIchelle

    Email: michelle_swartzentruber@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jim

    Email: jim_j_taylor@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Teskey, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_teskey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Waites, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla_waites@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Walkey, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_walkey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Webster, Sandra
    Teacher
    Email: sandra_webster@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Weicker, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_weicker@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wetherup, Mandy
    Teacher
    Email: mandy_wetherup@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Williams, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine_williams@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Winter, Karen

    Email: karen_winter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Witmer, Karen

    Email: karen_witmer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Yantzi, Sandra

    Email: sandra_yantzi@wrdsb.ca
    Website: