fgl-attendance@wrdsb.ca

  • Baccus, Gibron
  • Borovilos, Katherine
    Special Education Resource Teacher
    Email: katherine_borovilos@wrdsb.ca
  • Broadbent, Stefanie
    CYW
    Email: stefanie_broadbent@wrdsb.ca
  • Brown, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_brown@wrdsb.ca
  • Carter-Hynd, Sandy
    Teacher
    Email: sandy_carter-hynd@wrdsb.ca
    Website: sandy_carter-hynd@wrdsb.ca
  • Chan, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_chan@wrdsb.ca
  • Cormier, Sherry
    DECE
    Email: sherry_cormier@wrdsb.ca
    Website: sherry_cormier@wrdsb.ca
  • Damji, Alysha
    Teacher
    Email: alysha_damji@wrdsb.ca
  • Dawe, Terri
    DECE
    Email: terri_dawe@wrdsb.ca
  • Erb, Vanessa
    Teacher
    Email: vanessa_erb@wrdsb.ca
  • Formiglio, Christine
    Teacher
  • Frey, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle_frey@wrdsb.ca
  • Fritz, Bruce
  • Gingrich, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_gingrich@wrdsb.ca
  • Gummerson, Karina
    DECE
    Email: karina_gummerson@wrdsb.ca
  • Hankins, Melanie
    Teacher
    Email: melanie_hankins@wrdsb.ca
  • Hanson-Barry, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_hanson-barry@wrdsb.ca
  • Honderich, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine_honderich@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnson, Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: rebecca_johnson@wrdsb.ca
  • Jones, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Kaufman, Tamara
    Principal
    Email: tamara_kaufman@wrdsb.ca
  • Kleinschuck, Michele
    Teacher
    Email: michele_kleinschuck@wrdsb.ca
  • Langlois, Cheri
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cheri_langlois@wrdsb.ca
  • Leis, Thea
    Teacher
    Email: thea_leis@wrdsb.ca
  • MacLaurin, Tracey
    Teacher
    Email: tracey_maclaurin@wrdsb.ca
  • McCleave, Dawn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: dawn_mccleave@wrdsb.ca
  • McEwan-Griffith, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mcewan-griffith@wrdsb.ca
  • McLaren, Hannah
    Teacher
    Email: hannah_mclaren@wrdsb.ca
    Website: hannah_mclaren@wrdsb.ca
  • McLay, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn_mclay@wrdsb.ca
  • Miller, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Mossey, Michelle
  • Peters, Matthew
    Teacher
  • Pietras-Gorczewski, Sylvia
    Secretary
    Email: sylvia_pietras-gorczewski@wrdsb.ca
  • Reitzel, Heidi
    Teacher
    Email: heidi_reitzel@wrdsb.ca
  • Robinson, Kathryn
    Teacher
    Email: kathryn_robinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Rohr, Bruce
    Teacher
    Email: bruce_rohr@wrdsb.ca
  • Rumble, Clark
    Teacher
    Email: clark_rumble@wrdsb.ca
  • Sauder, Trevor
    Teacher
    Email: trevor_sauder@wrdsb.ca
  • Shantz, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_l_shantz@wrdsb.ca
  • Sitts, Tim
    Teacher
    Email: tim_sitts@wrdsb.ca
  • Stroh-Hutchinson, Elizabeth
    Teacher
  • Tabone, Teshia
    Educational Assistant
    Email: teshia_tabone@wrdsb.ca
  • Teskey, Laura
    Teacher
    Email: laura_teskey@wrdsb.ca
  • Walkey, William
    Teacher
    Email: william_walkey@wrdsb.ca
  • Weicker, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_weicker@wrdsb.ca
  • Whiting, Andrea
    DECE
    Email: andrea_bowman@wrdsb.ca
  • Wilson, Karalyn
    Teacher
    Email: karalyn_wilson@wrdsb.ca
  • Winter, Karen
  • Witmer, Karen
    Head Secretary
    Email: karen_witmer@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantzi, Sandra
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sandra_yantzi@wrdsb.ca